Daily Archives: 23/01/2012

Project366Days–[23/366]= A little surprise!

To: PAPA 🙂 I wish that he will stay happy 🙂  Good health! Able to do what he like or find a hobby ! Huat ah for him!~ Love Papa! From: The whole family 😀

Posted in About my friends!and family!, After O Day, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Food~, Good feel !, Life., Photography, Project366days | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Project366days–[22/366]= Chinese New Year !

Happy Chinese New Year!!!^^ New hopes~ My dad’s birthday too~ He is too tired today. Now sleep soundly. Wish all my family and friends all the best! And MOST important for Chinese :    HUAT AH!~

Posted in About me, About my friends!and family!, After O Day, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Good feel !, Life., Photography, Project366days, Singapore | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment