:D 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja came to my house again!?

Below is the evident 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja came again. . .

Curious? 😀 Continue to read then! 🙂

Among all the evidences, I found I think this is 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja logo hahaha!

This had been the second time. There are no witnesses to 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja movement.No one know how he or she look like. He or she move like wind disappear at a brink of eyes.

我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja did not do anything wrong but he or she always leave delicious food and funny personal notes for my family and me 😀

Today, 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja came again.

This time 我来也 Aka Mushroom Ninja came with this….!!!

 

 

 

Japanese style Onigiri.

 

I tried and love it hahaha~

And Notes AGAIN!!!

*SORRY the following content is unable to see due to personal reasons :D*

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

This is just a joke! It is a way how I want to  thanks my friend for leaving me such delicious onigiri at my doorstep!

Me to Mushroom Ninja:감사합니다!!! (Thank you very much!!!) and not angry at all. Baka!

Hehe more blog post on the way!

 

 

 

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in About my friends!and family!, After O Day, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., {new stuff} and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

