:D Cat Socrates Shop :D Part 1

Cat Socrates Shop are located at the Bras Basah Complex on the 3rd floor (Same floor as the Art Friend store).

I visited the shop on Sunday(2 Days ago~). I get to know this place through a TV show. I visited the place while waiting for a friend. There were lots of different and unique things to explore in that little shop.The atmosphere of the shop is also relax and enjoyable. Perfect place to visit for a afternoon. There were many visitors like me exploring the amazing shop. ;D When you step into the shop , they will welcome you with greetings.

I would like to say a big Thank you! to the assistants in the shop. This is because she allow me to take photos in the shop. 😀  This is also the second time I am doing something like this. I really enjoyed myself when I am exploring the shop.

^^)

I want to share some photos taken there in different parts too!

Here it is!Part 1 :Vintage Stuff!

I love vintage feel stuff. haha!

 

I find those old vintage tin toys interesting and cute~(^.^)!

    

Vintage Design cups are also available. Many different types of design for you to choose .

By: FishballQiaoHao. 😀

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in After O Day, Good feel !, Life., Photography, {new stuff} and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

