Cat Socrates Shop part 4 :D

As I mention before , Cat Socrates shop is a combination of many different things into one. For me, I think it is a combination of cafe , stationery shop and many more. It is up to you to decide. The shop are really attractive to me!

There were still many more photos for you to see!

Made your own planner.

     Many Photo Albums!

Post Cards! Stickers !

 

 

Keychains!Kitchen Utensils!Bags!

Unique design notebooks

Cafe corner for customers!There is also a bookshelf providing reading materials for customers.

They sell clothes from Japan too!Vintage clothes!

 

Photos inside the shop.

 

Decoration in the shop!    I bought this Keychain from the shop 😀

Do visit them!You might find something you like!

🙂 ~THE END ~ 🙂

Do take a look at the different parts of Cat Socrates series!:)

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
Gallery | This entry was posted in After O Day, Life., {new stuff} and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

