If you really want or believe in something, never give up on it.Everything will always work out in the end.

 

Taken from someone’s letter to themselves:

I have a few things I would like to advise you to do. The first thing it to never listen to what people tell you. You are your own self and can do whatever you want. Right now when I look back on the last few years, I’ve realized I have done a lot of dumb things because someone told me to. I regret most of them. The second thing I would like to advise you to do is to live life to the fullest. Never pass up the opportunity to do something. Everything you do is going to make memories. Everything you do is making my past all the better to look back on. Everything you do matters. The third thing I would like to advise you to do is to never give up. If you really want or believe in something, never give up on it. Everything will always work out in the end.

I share this because it is really meaningful. Sort of encourage you to move on. Just Go! Just Go! and pursue what you believe in. There is no right or wrong in the end. No matter what happens in the process, JUST DO IT! HAHA

#2Day

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in About me, After O Day, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., {new stuff} and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

