MY First Experience! in Singapore Election 2011.

This is my first time to get involved in Election rally!!! 😀 ( not voting age yet)

I went there with my brother to feel the excitement of Singaporeans.We were excited about it too. My aim is to capture human reaction and face expression !And I did it!

Here I want to share some photos taken there! 🙂

(All photos taken by myself in Toa Payoh sport Stadium on 4/5/2011)

Arrived there during evening! * A bit nervous*

It start around 7pm that day.

 Foreigners in Singapore are interested about the rally too!

A Big support from the little girl!

 My Favorite photo!

 

 

 

 

 Smile for the camera! 🙂

 Support by her too!Found this cut little girl standing at the side playing with the flag.

 I left the place around 9 plus that night! I have a great time there too with others around me.

~The END~

[Now in Singapore , the next Big Thing will be the Presidential Election held tomorrow!!! 🙂

All the best !!! to All Tan Tan Tan Tan ~

I will look forward to the results tomorrow night!!! 🙂 ❤❤❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
Gallery | This entry was posted in Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., Photography, {new stuff} and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

