Share.

For a person who does not do he or her best for the things he or she has to do now. Has no right to talk about what he or She want to do in future.

To keep a perspective of where we are heading , we need to keep looking out the windows of our rides, both past and present.

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
Quote | This entry was posted in About me, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., Things that made me learn~!, {new stuff} and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

