Prediction for Social studies SEQ Topics 2011!(O level)

I asked one of my friend about what his teacher predict for the SEQ Social studies topics.

Thank you very much Daniel! 🙂 🙂 :p

 

  •  Kuwait /Iraq
  • Globalisation
  • Government

I also did some online research and I found this SG Club forum which also quite useful.Secondary students share tips from their school on this forum too.  They also vote for each topic which might come out in the exam.You could also share useful tips with others too. Important tips and notes will be available too.

humanities_help

Please Take a look at this link !It might help to guide you in Social studies.

***(Take a look at the 2011″o” level Social Studies Discussion  on SG club forum)***

I hope that this will be useful to prepare for o level!~^^) 🙂 🙂 🙂

UPDATE:

The SBQ topic for 2011 O level social studies is about

 Singapore population(Question 1). 

SEQ Topic for 2011 O level social studies :

The conflict of Sri Lanka. 

Managing Peace and Security.

The Impact of Globalisation.  

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in Study stuff. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.