About my childhood -Part 1~

 

I like this place.Quiet place to sit down and relax 😀

Everything look almost the same.

It had been here for quite sometime. I went in and bought some sweets too.

One of my childhood memories old shop.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taken in Whampoa(name after a famous people). Near my house.Went there this tuesday.Just want to take some fresh air outside!

When I was young, my mum will always bring me here to Play~ There were also be other playmates too !~^^)

To me after school is more fun than going to school!

I think all the memories I had here were 10 years ago.

Every afternoon, my mum and I will walk pass this place before reaching home.I think this is why I could remember so clearly till today!

I want to blog this so I could still remember those small memories I had with my mother.

Thank you , Mum !I love you.

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
Gallery | This entry was posted in About me, About my friends!and family!, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., Things that made me learn~! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to About my childhood -Part 1~

Leave a Reply

