Just like good old days!

Today, my mood is like a feather floating in the air . Light and sweet although my exam is around the corner.I had a lot of fun today with my best <1st> buddy in library.

 My buddy discovered one of our  friend’s blog which is also a WordPress blog. I also found out something which was not expected. It is not a bad thing though. His nickname is WK. WK wrote something about our conversation long time ago after school on our way home.

Actually, this conversation was bought up by miss Woon , our Art teacher. It was about WK bad habits in school.At that time, it was only three of us in the Art room.I remember clearly that WK listened attentively to miss Woon. I understand that she is trying to advice him before she went overseas for further studies.Miss Woon also explained that this habit will affect him badly and advice him not to do so anymore in the future. I totally agree with miss Woon.

(AH talk about the positive side now!)

I am happy for him. WK has choose the right way now. I want to say something to WK from here; “It wasn’t me you should thanks for it was miss Woon!”.If it wasn’t her ,I would not be having the conversation with you.The credit should goes to her. Although, She was talking to you at the same time she is also teaching me something too.

Thank you, WK! Work hard !

*Somethings about WK:Although sometime WK are quite annoying in school , Miss Woon and I know that you did your best for Art!100%. My friends and I also laugh about you hahaha~ Sometime your way of speaking and actions just cannot made us stop laughing which also become our secondary school memories~ We will not forget!Thank you!

I admit something was wrong with the last sentence or many more due to my poor English. Pardon me!^^hehe

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in About me, About my friends!and family!, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Life., Things that made me learn~! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

