Junior masterchef!- Australia !

I am a food lover !!!!!!!!…I love Junior masterchef!!!!!!!!It is a show from Australia !I love it.

It is a cooking compettions for children around age 9- 13 years old. This show was introduced to me by my aunt.I thought of sharing it with all of you!I watched it during the chinese new year!They were so talented at cooking anything from sweet desserts to a complicated dishes which requires lots of skills and experience. I envy them because i am not good at cooking.^^)….BUt i enjoy all the episodes. I found out that not only me addicted to this show others too.!^^)Those kids stay focus when they were cooking. All of them are well experience in cooking. They also layout each dishes beautifully for the judges. Lots of effort been put into each dish.All I could say is that all of them are so TALENTED!Each episode just makes me WOWed!I hope that each of them will succeed in future !!!!Look forward to see them in future!

This is a link from youtube:It is the episode 13 which i am watching it now!I hope you will like it too!



About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in About me, Things that made me learn~!, Uncategorized, {new stuff}. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Junior masterchef!- Australia !

  1. lynn says:

    latest entry! 😀

Leave a Reply

