A new short journey.

WA!staying at home now……It had been about 1 month and 6 days after o level result.I think many things had happened during this period of time.Time to move on after a long rest after chinese new year. This year 2011 seems different than last year. It sort of like a journey haha. It get boring sometime staying at home.But, I was glued to the internet. My Plan for my studies is to stick to my plan. weird?this is to made sure that i will be able to achieve my TASK.I need to improve my english as you can see the number of grammar error in this post.haha.I am currently reading more current affair stuff . This is to help me to explore more topics for the conversation  for oral. I also write it down on a notebook so i could recall from it. I hope this will help me to organise my thoughts.^^MATH is what i hate the most. I had sign up for a english and math course in ite. I hope this will help me. I haven started on my studies yet…….I hope that everything will turn out well:) can’t wait to explore more things!

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in About me, Feelings and thoughts(^^), Things that made me learn~!, Uncategorized, What i want to do?, {new stuff}. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

