I feel tired today.

Tired today. From 8 am to 2 pm.Now, I feel relax when i am blogging .  I found a new job a week ago.Working is not as easy as you think ,study in school too. I came across a lot in life this few days. Those things mades me thinks and be determine in what i  want to do. Life is not a simple word because it contains many different meaning to it.

To be honest , i am confused by everythings. Is my decision correct?i never know at all until the time come.I fail my o levels 18 days ago. I think life sort of change for me. I was trapped in between a series of problems. My secondary school teacher is asking whether i will be back to school for another year again. I decided to study on my own as a private student. But, i not very sure whether i could do well this time.

Another friend of mine, encourage me to go on to poly although i failed. I decided not to go because i was afraid that i cannt cope in my studies. There is also another reason, I want to learn more things related to Art or Design if i want to do so i want to spend more time on it…..I hope this is not a wrong choice for me! I miss the time i spend in Art…………… and this is true.

I feel sort of ……………angry. I don’t feel good at all. Indeed, it sort of affect me in a different way. It mades me feel less confidence in my decision. I admit that my parents cannot provide this for me.I will not blame them because i don’t have.I know they work hard to earn money for my brother and me.I am working now, i will be able to have tution too.  However , i will not give up at all!I will try my best.^^)

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in Feelings and thoughts(^^). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

