A film called “Paa”.

A short trailer of this touching film.

 I watched on christmas.25/12/2010.The name of this film is ‘Paa’.I went on a google search about it. This film is about a child named Auro.He has a very rare genetic illness which called Progeria. I had heard about this before but was not too sure about it.Progeria causes victim to age in a young age then any other children at the same age. Most of them cannot lived over the age of 13 years old.This film shows lots of emotional side of Auro. He is also act  as a funny character in the film. :>

After watching it, i am eager to share with you all. I myself don’t know why am i doing so. Maybe to tell others about this illness which exist in the world.I am curious about how they feel about this illness. I believe that i could learn a lot of things from them.I am willing to help them or be their listening ear!!!^^)

If you are interested to watch this film, you can find it on youtube!^^

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in Feelings and thoughts(^^), Things that made me learn~! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

