Feelings flowing againT.T)

BLue today~(T.T)………………………………………………….Don’t know why …………….but it feels very heavy inside~

People around me such as friends and family are looking forward for the CHristmas !why i don’t feel the same too???????????????????don’t know since when it just happened.I don’t know what cause this.

There I goes again !maybe this is my part of mine learning process ~in life……Up And Down….

This year 2010 wasn’t like any other year i had before….I went through quite a lot in school. Everything seems to change in its way. And I don seem to catch it at all. It was like loose string.I think this is the only year in my secondary school life that I hate it…Problems is the one of them. Maybe i always show a strong side and be too positive . At the end of the day, i seem like cheating myself after all…Actually i don’t know what to do at all.Can i know what to do?Because it is terrible to felt this way…..

 

About fishballAhhao

I love lots of stuff!I love things related to photography , Art (sketching and design),cooking, current affairs, Travel. I have a dream to help poor needy people in other countries.:) i enjoy being with my family and friends^^)I could like to visit Indonesia !and korea! And lastly, i will always willing to learn something new !
This entry was posted in Feelings and thoughts(^^). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

